Highlights:

I have not been keeping up with the blogging and I apologize for that!

Yesterday’s highlights: Got my cardio work out climbing the steps of a temple on a mountain; Ate unripe mango with chili powder;Got pet by an elephant (may have contracted lice from this); Accidentally insinuated I was married; Ate delicious paratha; ended the day with fireworks :D

Today’s highlights: woke up late and super sore from yesterday’s walk; drew on the floor with chalk; played Indian game (forgot the name of the game); made a crowd of school girls giggle (yup, still got the charm ;) ); ate cake and other sugary treats; found 3 different types of parasites inhabiting me (not so much a highlight as more of a downing light…)

2 thoughts on “Highlights:

  1. I bet you were sore after walking and climbing
    so much!
    How did you insinuate that you were married?
    It sounds interesting.
    You have always had the charm and will continue
    to have it.
    I didn’t know that you had more than one type of
    parasite T-T

    • We were talking about wedding rings and how some Adventists don’t wear rings, they wear watches. I pointed to my watch while I said the previous statement…..then I corrected myself by saying that they usually give gold/silver/expensive watches for wedding watches…mine is just rubber :P

Leave a Reply

